Debate: Did Sid really kill Nancy??

AuthorMessage
redgreendayfan
Geek
redgreendayfan

Mibba Blog
June 11th, 2007 at 09:04am
Suicide note??? he ied of an overdose wasnt it accidental?? thants what i thought but then i only know some of what happeneed.
Revol
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Revol

Blog
June 11th, 2007 at 04:05pm
redgreendayfan:
Suicide note??? he ied of an overdose wasnt it accidental?? thants what i thought but then i only know some of what happeneed.

No it was almost deffinately a suicide. They found a note in his pocket and he'd tried and failed to kill himself several times after Nancy's death.
redgreendayfan
Geek
redgreendayfan

Mibba Blog
June 13th, 2007 at 10:49am
woah i didnt know that at all, i thought he died of an accidental overdose the night that he had been told he wasnt going to be charged or something with nher death. i woulndt have thought he would have killed nancy but i have no idea
Rotten
Idiot
Rotten

Blog
June 13th, 2007 at 06:11pm
Yeah Sid overdosed on purpose. Poor sod.
PunkNancy
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PunkNancy
June 30th, 2007 at 06:32am
in his Suicide letter it said there was a pact..so im not sure!
and he was drunk adn on drugs too.Sad
but i dnt think Its her Fault he died!
i HATE Pistol fans that trash nancy completly!!
He Loved Her so much and its obvious!!
And The Movie is good...
but i thought it would be alot better..
They got so many things wrong aswell

Poor sidSad

xxx
xBleeding_Heartsx
Geek
xBleeding_Heartsx
July 18th, 2007 at 10:39am
Its Nancys fault because she wanted him to stay and do drugs with him and he got tierd of it
Toxic Narcotic
King For A Couple Of Days
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
July 19th, 2007 at 05:34pm
I heard some where nancy fell on the knife, and that there was another male in the room. Of course I highly doubt that she fell on the knife, SId did really love nancy.
Toxic Narcotic
King For A Couple Of Days
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
July 19th, 2007 at 05:47pm
I thnk it might of been this guy named Rockets Redglare.