Meet the Armstrongs

AuthorMessage
HavingAGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
HavingAGreenDay

Mibba
April 4th, 2007 at 05:36am
iamkiller:
There's Andy, Marci, Hollie, David and Anna.
I think you meant Alen, not Andy. Laughing

Andy is Billie Joe's father, to the person that asked -- just so that's clear. Coffee
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
April 4th, 2007 at 04:11pm
HavingAGreenDay:
iamkiller:
There's Andy, Marci, Hollie, David and Anna.
I think you meant Alen, not Andy. Laughing

Andy is Billie Joe's father, to the person that asked -- just so that's clear. Coffee

Oh yeah. I was just looking at the birth dates you posted to find their names.

Andy was the top one, not Alan.
Teenage.Assassin
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Teenage.Assassin

Blog
April 6th, 2007 at 08:51pm
wait_what:
It also says that Andrew M Armstrong mother's last name is Marsicano... Which could be the actual spelling of Joey's middle name or something.

Wow... I feel like a stalker...

I thought it was Marcicano, for both Andy and Joey's middle names?
wait_what
Geek
wait_what

Mibba Blog
April 6th, 2007 at 09:49pm
.Teenage.Assassin.:
wait_what:
It also says that Andrew M Armstrong mother's last name is Marsicano... Which could be the actual spelling of Joey's middle name or something.

Wow... I feel like a stalker...

I thought it was Marcicano, for both Andy and Joey's middle names?
Yeah, so did I, but according to the one website, it's Marsicano.
wait_what
Geek
wait_what

Mibba Blog
May 14th, 2007 at 01:19am
Teenage.Assassin had this posted in a bulletin from Myspace:

Son's on a roll, but mom's the rock
Green Day frontman's success has not spoiled his mother, who holds family together and -- at 75 -- still loves work as waitress
By Tony Hicks
CONTRA COSTA TIMES

Article Launched: 05/13/2007 03:05:12 AM PDT