Billie Joe's Clothes

AuthorMessage
Heavy Sky
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Heavy Sky
June 12th, 2007 at 01:18pm
hello im just i 12 year old obsessive i dont like complicated things my brain isnt big enough to fit in green day AND anything else just let me be
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
June 12th, 2007 at 02:00pm
X-I-Am-WhAtSerNaMe-X:
hello im just i 12 year old obsessive i dont like complicated things my brain isnt big enough to fit in green day AND anything else just let me be

Yeah, it doesn't take anything away from the fact that this thread is about Billie's clothes, not random pics, thats what TPDC is for.

By the way, the lyric quote in your sig? As well as being annoying, it is wrong.
Joel McHale.
King For A Couple Of Days
Joel McHale.

Blog
June 15th, 2007 at 01:45am
X-I-Am-WhAtSerNaMe-X:
Beat Up Car:
X-I-Am-WhAtSerNaMe-X:
http://z.about.com/d/crime/1/0/n/6/armstrongbj.jpg

EeEEk O_o OmG!!!!!!!

As much as I love DUI BIllie, this thread is about BJ's attire, post random pics in TPDC Mr. Green

ill post random pics where i like thanx
No, I think you don't want to, unless you want to get banned for spamming. Not trying to be rude but you need to stay ON TOPIC you can post random pictures of BJ in the TPDC This way you don't get banned and everyones happy. Now back to BJs clothes. His SOCKS are what are fucking awesome
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
June 15th, 2007 at 11:17am
Yes. I want socks like those.

I wonder if he really has been wearing the same pants since the eleventh grade.
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
June 15th, 2007 at 11:52am
Lmao @ your ava! XD
Billie_Joe_35
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Billie_Joe_35
June 16th, 2007 at 12:18am
I LOVE pretty much......EVERYTHING!!!!!!!
sprite269
Jackass
sprite269
June 16th, 2007 at 03:36pm

love it! black leather and green tie! Drool
ree-ee-annan
ree-ee-annan
June 16th, 2007 at 04:25pm
I love his clothes!

spesh his big shoes lmao!
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog