The Legal Drinking Age

AuthorMessage
wanderlust
Addict
wanderlust

Mibba Blog
June 12th, 2011 at 05:34pm
I totally think weed should be legal if alcohol is legal, but thats an entire other debate Laughing
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
June 12th, 2011 at 06:20pm
Sam Roberts:
I totally think weed should be legal if alcohol is legal, but thats an entire other debate Laughing
OMG ERIN STOP BEING OFF TOPIC IN YOUR OWN THREAD
xpunkxjewelx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xpunkxjewelx

Mibba
June 12th, 2011 at 07:22pm
The drinking age should most definitely be eighteen, only because at eighteen someone is considered an adult and if they're an adult they surely can make the adult decision of drinking or not.
Bletreme
Geek
Bletreme
June 12th, 2011 at 08:13pm
I think that It should stay at 21. or at least 20 because at that age people have their priorities set and can be responsible drinkers. I hate it when people are underaged and drink. And can cause terrible accidents and if they become an alchoholic it can alter everyone elses life around them and theirs also. yeah it may be fun to drink and get away from it all but it can have some very bad consequences.
Squid.
King For A Couple Of Days
Squid.

Blog
June 13th, 2011 at 12:04am
Why is it that is was made 21 from the start?
wanderlust
Addict
wanderlust

Mibba Blog
June 13th, 2011 at 01:03am
BELLY JO.:
Sam Roberts:
OMG ERIN STOP BEING OFF TOPIC IN YOUR OWN THREAD
MY THREAD MY RULES BIATCH AINT DAT HOW IT WORKS? Hand Hand Hand Hand Hand

Laughing
wanderlust
Addict
wanderlust

Mibba Blog
June 13th, 2011 at 01:04am
Squid.:

right wing americans

sorry I have nothing to back that up I actually have no clue.
Spelling Cunts
Banned
Spelling Cunts
June 13th, 2011 at 03:36am