Anti-Censorship

AuthorMessage
mushroom kid
Geek
mushroom kid
November 21st, 2005 at 12:34pm
Brand New Cadillac:
No one bleeps out violence.
No one bleeps out when characters smoke or drink in Disney movies.

uhuh. you're right...

smoking caterpillar(?) in Alice in Wonderland Wink
Fell
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Fell
November 21st, 2005 at 09:48pm
What do you think we would be like if we lived in a world where every thing was beeped and our parents shelted us from the rest of the world?

One day we would wake up and have no idea whats going on. It's sad but One of my friends lives like that. She had no idea about anything that was happening and then one day. Bam it hit and she had no idea what to do.

Thats what high school does to you Sad
mushroom kid
Geek
mushroom kid
November 22nd, 2005 at 01:07pm
Fell:
What do you think we would be like if we lived in a world where every thing was beeped and our parents shelted us from the rest of the world?

One day we would wake up and have no idea whats going on. It's sad but One of my friends lives like that. She had no idea about anything that was happening and then one day. Bam it hit and she had no idea what to do.

hmm a little bit like the way Amish people live if im right? must hit you pretty hard..
dirtyhippie
Geek
dirtyhippie
November 22nd, 2005 at 01:17pm
mushroom kid:
Fell:

hmm a little bit like the way Amish people live if im right? must hit you pretty hard..
Unless they never venture out into the rest of the world. We crazy people and our technology...and them crazy people with their horses.
mushroom kid
Geek
mushroom kid
November 22nd, 2005 at 02:22pm
dirtyhippie:
mushroom kid:
Fell:

Unless they never venture out into the rest of the world. We crazy people and our technology...and them crazy people with their horses.

lol Razz
dirtyhippie
Geek
dirtyhippie
November 22nd, 2005 at 02:34pm