AuthorMessage
GreenDay_Fan17
Addict
GreenDay_Fan17
January 20th, 2006 at 11:21pm
synthetic pathetic:
GreenDay_Fan17:
synthetic pathetic:
i was at the last AI tour and i yelled out "BILLIE JOE YOU'RE SO HOT" and he said "why thankyou". best night ever.

really? O_O

hell yeah. billie just rocks doesnt he.

yep Retard
yeah_you
King For A Couple Of Days
yeah_you
January 21st, 2006 at 09:05pm
i went to the show last year in sacrament and i made eye contact with Jason White. well at least i THINK i did but i like to think i did : ] \m/
.nastya
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
.nastya
January 22nd, 2006 at 07:13am
i haven't been on green day concerts but i have been on EMA 2005. where i saw Tre and i was shoked... one thing what I told him it's "Hi..." and he smiled me. When i get a photo with him and we had a short talk. When he told me what he gotta go)
I know it's stupid)
sharon mitchell
Geek
sharon mitchell
January 25th, 2006 at 04:17pm
Went to three concerts last year and the third one was the best. There was an invited guests only concert in London, and although we weren't invited about thirty fans from the British fan club waited outside the BBC. A girl told us that although we weren't invited, the boys had said that we weren't to be turned away, and sure enough we got in. I was in the front row, right in front of Jason White who smiled and winked at me a fe times, then I made eye contact with BJ about five times. Best of all, I gave Mike a thumbs up during Longview and mouthed "God, You're brilliant, Mike!" at him. He grinned from ear to ear, gave me a double thumbs up and winked at me! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy !![img][/img]
Misanthropist
Post Whore
Misanthropist
January 25th, 2006 at 07:15pm
Been to two concerts, didn't make eye contact.
!! MISS SKELETON
Idiot
!! MISS SKELETON
February 3rd, 2006 at 04:51pm
I saw Fall Out Boy on Tuesday & made eye contact with their supports act [ Gym Class Heroe] lead singers.
Ooh he was gangster all righty.
Melissa.
Jackass