What is your most favorite book?

AuthorMessage
Flaming Phalanges!
Basket Case
Flaming Phalanges!
July 11th, 2006 at 07:53pm
Harry Potter pwns me. Cool

Although the Hobbit was a really good book, but it's not one I'd read over and over.
Rainbows in the Dark
Idiot
Rainbows in the Dark

Blog
July 14th, 2006 at 01:39am
Ok so I have about a trillion but I've narrowed it down and here they are:
Fat Kid Rules the World-KL Going
What's Eating Gilbert Grape?-Peter Hedges
The Outsiders-S.E. Hinton
*The Perks of Being a Wallflower-Stephen Chbosky* absolutely amazing
Fallen Angels-Walter Dean Myers
The Lovely Bones-Alice Sebold
davey jones.
Falling In Love With The Board
davey jones.

Mibba Blog
July 14th, 2006 at 01:48am
I Am The Cheese by Robert Cormier.
That book DECIEVED me at the end! omgno
I wanted to set it on fire.
But it was still pretty good.
Killer Rabbit
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Killer Rabbit

Mibba
July 15th, 2006 at 06:15pm
The hitch-Hikers guide to the galaxy - Douglas Adams
The outsiders - SE Hinton
Hogfather - Terry Pratchett
We Are 138
Geek
We Are 138

Mibba
July 18th, 2006 at 01:46pm
Strange Boy - Paul Magrs
JOOLS
Addict
JOOLS

Mibba Blog
July 23rd, 2006 at 09:42pm
Downsiders- Neal Shusterman
The Dark Side of Nowhere- also by Neal Shusterman.. very awesome author
Feeling It Yet?
Geek
Feeling It Yet?
July 24th, 2006 at 12:47am
I don't have a fovourite book. there's too many that i love to read
The Last Firstborn.
Addict
The Last Firstborn.
July 24th, 2006 at 11:13am
Other. I like the Captain Underpants books. Retard
My_Knightmare
Idiot
My_Knightmare
July 24th, 2006 at 09:51pm
Roald Dahl- The Giraffe and The Pelly and Me
my most fave book

and

Where the wild things are
and the
Where's waldo series
Rainbows in the Dark
Idiot
Rainbows in the Dark

Blog
July 25th, 2006 at 01:29am
Killer-Funk:
Roald Dahl- The Giraffe and The Pelly and Me
my most fave book

and

Where the wild things are and the
Where's waldo series

I LOVE that book