Billie Joe Rumors

AuthorMessage
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
January 3rd, 2007 at 07:31pm
sexybilliejoe4me:
What the fucking fuck?!?!?!?! Did they seriously fucking arrest him for being a terrorist?!?!? That is soo fucked up!! OMG

Can I slap you?
whatsername48417
Geek
whatsername48417
January 6th, 2007 at 05:47pm
Billie was held to gunpoint (still don't know if that's true or not..)- TRUE TRUE TRUE!!! it happened in 2000 or 2002. i cant remember
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
January 6th, 2007 at 10:27pm
whatsername48417:
Billie was held to gunpoint (still don't know if that's true or not..)- TRUE TRUE TRUE!!! it happened in 2000 or 2002. i cant remember

He actually was held at gunpoint, that's why he's shit scared of guns. I would be too. But I'm afraid I don't know when it happened.
drummer65622
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
drummer65622
January 9th, 2007 at 06:38pm
greendayjunkie:
sexybilliejoe4me:
What the fucking fuck?!?!?!?! Did they seriously fucking arrest him for being a terrorist?!?!? That is soo fucked up!! OMG

Can I slap you?

lmfao can i have the other side?
lol
Azdaja Asshole Grow up Beer Smiley
charmishgirl
Geek
charmishgirl

Mibba
January 26th, 2007 at 08:39pm
I heard some random rumor he's getting chubby, as in really heavy
xXxadelinestreetxXx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xXxadelinestreetxXx
January 26th, 2007 at 08:43pm
wow... ive never even heard some of these... people really suck.
lyrical_mess
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
January 27th, 2007 at 03:07am
charmishgirl:
I heard some random rumor he's getting chubby, as in really heavy

he did, at one point. It was kinda fun-chubby though. And he's obviously going to gain weight and maybe get a little gut. He's getting older. He's almost 35.
Iam2fly4u
Geek
Iam2fly4u
January 27th, 2007 at 09:44pm
He's a vegetarian

I think he is, which is great because eating animals is like eating another human and that's sick!(I saw it on a t-shirt)
Iam2fly4u
Geek
Iam2fly4u