Bush Hate, Inspired By Green Day?

AuthorMessage
Not So Perfect
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Not So Perfect
December 24th, 2006 at 02:47am
I've hated Bush way before I got into Green Day, actually.
Magazine Sickness.
Geek
Magazine Sickness.

Mibba Blog
December 24th, 2006 at 03:10am
'Teenies' because of their age [11 - 14] are impressionable.

If they see their Idol of the moment being all anti bush then they are going to want to imitate the person they admire most at the time.

simple.
tomamazon
GSBitch
tomamazon

Mibba Blog
December 24th, 2006 at 11:34am
SAINT™:
If they see their Idol of the moment being all anti bush then they are going to want to imitate the person they admire most at the time.

simple.

Rolling Eyes

Must you label?

I'm 11. And by no means did I hate Bush just because Green Day did.

Rolling Eyes
Misanthropist
Post Whore
Misanthropist
December 24th, 2006 at 11:47am
SAINT™:

simple.

Not quite.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
December 24th, 2006 at 01:53pm
SAINT™:

simple.

Excuse me, but when did you decipher how everyones brain functions, and what gives you the right to be so judgemental? It really bugs me that you have such an ignorant stereotype placed over people based on something such as age. I assure you, there are plenty of people both older and younger than those ages that are impressionable, and some falling into that age group that are not impressionable.
achin' to be
Had A Life Before GSB
achin' to be
December 24th, 2006 at 02:00pm
I knew what Bush was as soon as he was elected president, even though i didn't know much about politics...my dad assured me that same day exactly what we were in for. So i knew back then what he was.

Some people will be impressionable though, but that goes for all things.
R A V E
Geek
R A V E
December 26th, 2006 at 05:27am
[quote="ignorance is bliss."]
Jesus Christ Supermarket:
Exactly. They're hardly political and when they are they're like "Bush is stupid! We should move to Canada!"