i worship billie joe
September 15th, 2006 at 03:34pm
i feel watched
Bob hunts bees.
Geek
Bob hunts bees.
September 15th, 2006 at 03:40pm
I Am The Milky Bar Kid:
I have a 'Green Day wall' in my room. But I ran out of space. So now I have four Green Day walls o.O

....and yes. I won't change in my room Laughing

Nor will I play on my drums, because I feel Tré will be angry with me if I fuck up Sad

Aw Tre wouldn't be mad he would be proud that you are practicing! Laughing
but i see why you wouldn't i would feel that way too
immadick
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
immadick
September 15th, 2006 at 03:45pm
Yeah whenever i put a new poster of a band on the wall I always feel like its watching me for some reason... It took me some time to start changing again in my room when I put my AFI poster up. I have alot of respect for that band, 'specialy Davey.
But green days always talking trashy so Ill do whatever I want infront of the posters I have of them.
(I sound mentally retarted...thinking a posters real...xD lol!)
Insurgentes
Post Whore
Insurgentes

Mibba
September 15th, 2006 at 07:22pm
I have a total of 5 Green Day posters, three above my bed, to off to the side of my bed.

Of course they stare at you, they're posters, they can't move.
And yes, I feel very watched, as I stated before, I can't change in front of them. Shifty
cigarettesandvalentines
Geek
cigarettesandvalentines

Mibba
September 15th, 2006 at 09:15pm
sometime this one picture of billie with a cigarette looks at me...
Addison Montgomery.
Falling In Love With The Board
Addison Montgomery.

Mibba Blog
September 17th, 2006 at 11:00am
Tre-Rox:
yeah my green day posters look straight at me when i sleep so i get a bit freaked out sometimes
It is quite scary.But I've got one directly opposite my bed and it makes me feel weird but then I get over it.
Zzzonked.
Jackass
Zzzonked.
September 17th, 2006 at 01:58pm