Live Freaky Die Freaky!

AuthorMessage
xxwatsername80xx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xxwatsername80xx
December 31st, 2005 at 01:28am
Shenanigans With A Nimrod:
xxwatsername80xx:
Duuuuude, Charles Manson is from my town, his old house is right down the street from mine here in ohio. Its Shocked
a creepy house...as a matter of fact we looked at it today, it's bright blue and is all old and torn up and people actually live in it now. Kind of creepy but yeah, up on www.livefreakydiefreaky.com they have trailers and scenes, and one of the scenes is called Charlies Plan and you can really tell it's Billie, and then in the scene Charlie Preps the Family you can really tell he's doing the voice too. But the Manson house is ungodly creepy! Shocked

lmfao lmfao

Imagine if he got parole and returned there. Wink
If he moved back in I would seriously like crap myself. I would seriously crap myself. My sister works right in front of his house too. waffle house. but if he got parole I dont know what I would do...I mean it seems like my town gets all the murderers...I mean right down the street from Charles Mansons house is James Rupperts house and he killed all 11 members of his family on Easter Sunday at dinner, he shot them all while they were in different rooms so no one would know. He's in jail for two life sentences though cause he was charged with only killing three of the eleven and the other eight were through reason of insanity. And then on MY STREET this women was chopped up with an axe in the 70's but those are the only murders in my town that get national recognition. But if he got parole and moved back here I would have a big brown spot on the back of my pants...haha
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
December 31st, 2005 at 01:30am
ShE sCrEaMs In SiLeNcE:
WTF? It's JOE!:
I_worship_tre_Cool:
DogNPonyShow:
Gimme Murder Gimme Loss:
Am I the only one not bothered by the Charles Manson murders? Call me a heartless asshole, I don't care, because I am.