Live Freaky Die Freaky!

AuthorMessage
Jimmy's Kid
Idiot
Jimmy's Kid
December 28th, 2005 at 03:42pm
i just preordered it off of amazon with the gift card i got for xmash and because i got free shipping it's not going to ship till feb. 4! I'll probably have forgotten about it by then...
Rae.
Post Whore
Rae.
December 28th, 2005 at 07:50pm
-wants it-

I was saving one of my HMV gift cards for the new Billy Talent cd...maybe I should save my other one to help by this...
Kelley_of_Suburbia
Geek
Kelley_of_Suburbia
December 28th, 2005 at 08:35pm
wheee! I'm downloading teh song now!
Dimebag Dan \m/
Geek
Dimebag Dan \m/
December 28th, 2005 at 08:40pm
Itr was actually Tim Armstrongs idea
TresFine
King For A Couple Of Days
TresFine
December 30th, 2005 at 02:18am
has there ever been any premieres or anything for the movie yet
Platypus14232
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Platypus14232
December 30th, 2005 at 03:12am
puppets scare the hell out of me, and my moms super protective, and the story is incredibly disturbing

but i'm seeing it anyway
Platypus14232
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Platypus14232
December 30th, 2005 at 03:31am
Bloodraine:
In memory? He's very much alive and well.

holy fuck, charles manson's alive? now i'm scared
Abby :retard:
Geek
Abby :retard:
December 30th, 2005 at 04:22am
Shenanigans With A Nimrod:
Abby Retard:
Billie Joe's song is on amazon if you want to hear it.

Song:http://wm.amazon.usa.speedera.net/wm.amazon.usa/dvd/MEC_0002.WMA
Vid:http://wm.amazon.usa.speedera.net/wm.amazon.usa/dvd/BJA_0003.WMV

I like the way you post that just after I did. Rolling Eyes

Sorry. I was a dumbass and didn't read the posts in front of me.....
Bittersweet World
Banned
Bittersweet World

Blog
December 30th, 2005 at 04:30am
Platypus14232:
Bloodraine:
In memory? He's very much alive and well.

holy fuck, charles manson's alive? now i'm scared

Yeah, he keeps going up for parole (sp?), they only reject him because he still thinks he did nothing wrong at all. No remorse whatsoever.