Is Jason White An Official Member Of Green Day?

AuthorMessage
...hesta's on shmack...
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
...hesta's on shmack...
August 27th, 2005 at 04:12pm
Nooooo! I doubt he is, no offence to him but he's simply not gorgeous or sexy enough. and he plays with an open mouth on stage :S He's not good enough to be next to billie joe in my posters!
*heart*hand*grenade*
Geek
*heart*hand*grenade*
August 27th, 2005 at 04:15pm
*Eat Tré`s Shoe*:
It has just said on much music that jason white is now an offical member of Green Day......what do u guys think of that

i thought sumthing was up when i saw wmuwse, i was like "what is he doing there?" I dont think he should be an official member, he hasnt been w/ them all 15 years of the bands existence, n go thru all that they went thru, being rejected by gilman st., etc.......... i hope its false!!!!!!!
Bamf!
Jackass
Bamf!
August 27th, 2005 at 04:20pm
*heart*hand*grenade*:
*Eat Tré`s Shoe*:
It has just said on much music that jason white is now an offical member of Green Day......what do u guys think of that

i thought sumthing was up when i saw wmuwse, i was like "what is he doing there?" I dont think he should be an official member, he hasnt been w/ them all 15 years of the bands existence, n go thru all that they went thru, being rejected by gilman st., etc.......... i hope its false!!!!!!!

Yes but he has been with them for a long time and you didnt realize it. He knows about Gilman because he also used to perform there.
anti social
Jackass
anti social
August 27th, 2005 at 04:25pm
Hesta_4_Billie:
Nooooo! I doubt he is, no offence to him but he's simply not gorgeous or sexy enough. and he plays with an open mouth on stage :S He's not good enough to be next to billie joe in my posters!

I agree.
Bloodstained Hurricane
Idiot
Bloodstained Hurricane
August 27th, 2005 at 04:28pm
*Eat Tré`s Shoe*:

he's not.
He's gonna do some work with his own band after the AI tour.
heyyitsmichelle
Geek
heyyitsmichelle