Is Jason White An Official Member Of Green Day?

AuthorMessage
cyanide
Idiot
cyanide
August 27th, 2005 at 01:26pm
What? Nooooooo this is all so wrong!!!! Shocked
TheFaggot
King For A Couple Of Days
TheFaggot
August 27th, 2005 at 01:27pm
+PanhandlingMisery+:
I still don't think it's good.
Me neither.
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
August 27th, 2005 at 01:28pm
BiLLiE_JoE_ObBsEsSeD:
if he was wouldent it be on GreenDay.com or GDA... they might just Asume hes in the band coz hes in the WMUWSE vid Confused

YES! Hopefully! TV Shows are stupid and wrong!
Weasil
Falling In Love With The Board
Weasil
August 27th, 2005 at 01:29pm
Well, with out him, there wouldnt be that good of some Green Day music...
But he's been there long enough, I think of him as "unofficially official". Cool
IloveMIKEdirnt
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
IloveMIKEdirnt
August 27th, 2005 at 01:29pm
thats just not right, there has been 3 of them for like ever it wouldnt be the same
I Heart Bunney
I Heart Bunney
August 27th, 2005 at 01:30pm
I really like Jason, his awesome.... But it's not Green Day with him...
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
There would still be the same Green Day music, there would just be someone else playing on stage instead of him.
December Cynic
Geek
December Cynic

Mibba Blog
i know jason does a lot of work, but i really don't think he should be an offcial member, i mean....it's Green Day. THREE friends who got bored and made a band then got so good, they made it to the top. They did that together, Mike, Billie Joe, and Tre. Jason wasn't there in the garage days now was he? idk....i hope it dosen't happen....
Marsellus Wallace
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Marsellus Wallace
August 27th, 2005 at 01:31pm
It wont happen.
He's not in the band, he's not gonna be.
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
August 27th, 2005 at 01:33pm
I think he only helps on tour and stuff. i dont think hes a member and no offense but i dont think he should be
Woodrow Derenberger