Nirvana

AuthorMessage
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
March 16th, 2006 at 04:51am
Kurt Cobain, he was a rich child who went to public school, wealthy perants, good looking wife (well she was back then), had everyone falling at his feet, had it all, but then he killed himself, HUH!! What an idiot, he knew that fame would bring all this attention and he just couldnt handle it.
perfectpictureofbadhealth
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
perfectpictureofbadhealth
March 16th, 2006 at 05:05am
Whoa, Polly came on when i was in the dentist chair today.
I was like IRONY!

But moving on.. yes, i quite enjoy Nirvana. Lots of raw emotion. Saw Last Days on the weekend. I thought it was going slow but then two mind blowing scenes made it a good watch. Recommend it to everyone.
Jenjenjen
Falling In Love With The Board
Jenjenjen
March 16th, 2006 at 03:41pm
I'm addicted to 'Rape Me' at the moment. Retard
spill_no_sick
spill_no_sick
March 16th, 2006 at 03:47pm
Magne:
Kurt Cobain, he was a rich child who went to public school, wealthy perants, good looking wife (well she was back then), had everyone falling at his feet, had it all, but then he killed himself, HUH!! What an idiot, he knew that fame would bring all this attention and he just couldnt handle it.
he had schizophrenia, manic depression, his parents divorced, he lost a lot of money after that, he dropped out of high school but the only job he could find after that was a janitor at THAT high school

yes, he killed himself, and some people know the singles, please don't comment if that's all you know

and please don't be an asshole if you don't know anything about alternative rock and just joined after buying American Idiot.....then you have no right to talk about anything
well.durr__hXc™
King For A Couple Of Days
well.durr__hXc™
March 16th, 2006 at 03:50pm
I only like 'Rape Me'.
Raaachel.
Addict
Raaachel.
March 16th, 2006 at 04:50pm