Who hasn´t been on a GD concert?

AuthorMessage
Orange_Mocha_Frappuchino
Geek
Orange_Mocha_Frappuchino
January 26th, 2006 at 10:54pm
I've never been to one either. And I was fucking PISSED about it when I missed the AI tour! I wanted to go when they came to Anaheim, but none of my friends would go with me, and I couldn't get a ride anyways. I really regret not getting to go!
I'm going to the next tour no matter what though!
k-contentbarrier-
Addict
k-contentbarrier-
January 29th, 2006 at 11:51am
me. *is sad*
spam
Jackass
spam
January 29th, 2006 at 12:37pm
i havent *pouts*
Whatsername12
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Whatsername12
January 29th, 2006 at 05:54pm
Me!! Me parents say I'm "too young" I'm fucking 13 years old for Christ's sake!!
So they bought 2 tickets for them selves and braged about it for 2 fucking months...my dad didn't even want to go..I COULD OF WENT!!!!
bi_bu_ra
Rotting On Here
bi_bu_ra

Mibba
February 2nd, 2006 at 10:47am
Me. They will NEVER come to my country (Crappy Slovenia. Someone knows where it is?)
I will maybe go to Italy when will be concert there. I lost all hope to Slovenia.
Tash.
Jackass
Tash.
February 5th, 2006 at 11:50am
I haven't either Sad And the fact I live about an hour away from Milton Keynes Sad
Wiglton Elleson
Jackass
Wiglton Elleson
February 9th, 2006 at 07:40pm
sometime you all will! if you have the willpower! you gotta want it bad enough if you want to go. it isnt gonna come floatin to ya on a big white cruise boat
Tash.
Jackass
Tash.
February 10th, 2006 at 05:46pm
Wiglton Elleson:
sometime you all will! if you have the willpower! you gotta want it bad enough if you want to go. it isnt gonna come floatin to ya on a big white cruise boat

When they next come on tour, I'll be on the site like an hour, waiting for the tickets Laughing
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
February 11th, 2006 at 12:43am
Whatsername12:
Me!! Me parents say I'm "too young" I'm fucking 13 years old for Christ's sake!!