Do You Think The Idiot Club Is Worth The Money?

AuthorMessage
The Law Won
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
The Law Won

Mibba Blog
January 14th, 2007 at 06:38pm
I lost my fucking account so I'll never know if They answered my fuckin 32 questions. AND i wasted my 20 bucks!
Healthy Body Sick Mind
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Healthy Body Sick Mind

Mibba
January 14th, 2007 at 09:02pm
I was in the All Ages Club and I think it was a hecka lot better then the Idiot Club. But yeah I think the Idiot Club is a bit of waste of money.
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
January 15th, 2007 at 11:00pm
It's great to have exclusive stuff, but it's all going to get out eventually if it were that important.
Besides, I don't think it's right have to pay to be a fan.
...So no, I don't think it's worth it.
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
January 16th, 2007 at 05:06am
Im not a member so I dont know. But a lot of people are complaining.
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
January 20th, 2007 at 07:17pm
no, i don't htink you hsould have to pay to be a fan.

same goes with paying extra for special tickets to shows.
bands should want to meet their fans.
Green Day Potato
Geek
Green Day Potato
January 20th, 2007 at 10:54pm
nope not worth it.
and sometimes the videos from the club leak out on youtube for a few days before they take em down. tehe
Verbatim.
King For A Couple Of Days
Verbatim.
January 21st, 2007 at 06:44am
I was gonna join, but after giving it more than 20 seconds of thought, I decided it wasn't worth a penny.

And plus, i'm in the UK, so that's a lot of the ticket competitions out of my grasp, because I bet it's all centred around america.

Do you actually get any free merch when you join up for it?

Oh but wait, it's not really free...because you've just paid $20 for it, which is about 10 or 11 pounds.

Forget it.
whatsername48417
Geek
whatsername48417
January 27th, 2007 at 03:18pm