Tré's Current Dating Status

AuthorMessage
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
November 26th, 2009 at 02:29pm
Boobmeister:
ColetteCool:
We're not judging her. If we were, we would've said, "Ruri looked at me mean. I hate her. She's always so pessimistic. What's her problem?" Which we didn't. Rolling Eyes
letterbomb89:
Yeah, I'm going to go ahead and say I don't really like Ruri

that's judging.

It is judging, and it makes you sounds really jealous of someone you don't actually know, concentrate on your own family and friends Wink.
Kryssi.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Kryssi.
November 26th, 2009 at 02:32pm
Boobmeister:
wow, judging someone by a facial expression? well done there.

she must have to deal with fans screaming at tre all the time, i highly doubt she's going to get jealous, after all, she's the one who's with him at the end of the day.

You, from the GDC.... Yeah..

Well, even if someone on the street gave me a filthy look, and it wasn't even justified, yeah, I wouldn't like them either.
What was up with the dirty look? I don't get it, I never will. I never said to Tre when I was onstage, "YO, YOUR GF IS LIKE SO DUMB I HATE HER, BE WIV ME." or any of that bullshit.

Don't tell me that you would take a dislike to someone from someone you didn't even know giving you a dirty look.

Boobmeister:
ColetteCool:
We're not judging her. If we were, we would've said, "Ruri looked at me mean. I hate her. She's always so pessimistic. What's her problem?" Which we didn't. Rolling Eyes
letterbomb89:

that's judging.

If that's all I wrote, that would be judging, but since you deleted the rest of my post giving myself an actual liable reason into disliking her, it wouldn't.
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
November 26th, 2009 at 02:35pm
Kryssi.:

Well, even if someone on the street gave me a filthy look, and it wasn't even justified, yeah, I wouldn't like them either.