January 7th, 2010 at 10:17pm
Ahh, she is 33.
It's on her FB.
Desiar
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Desiar
January 13th, 2010 at 06:12pm
ughh the broke up Sad

i cant see anything on her profile really, did she add you?
Bailey.
King For A Couple Of Days
Bailey.
January 13th, 2010 at 06:28pm
No. She declines any of us Green Day fans. Dont blame her Very Happy
What do you mean they broke up?
achin' to be
Had A Life Before GSB
achin' to be
January 13th, 2010 at 06:41pm
How do you know they broke up?
Barney Stinson
Basket Case
Barney Stinson

Mibba Blog
January 13th, 2010 at 07:00pm
If you think that they broke up just because she hasn't been with him recently, that doesn't mean that they broke up. She probably has a life too. Just sayin'
Bailey.
King For A Couple Of Days
Bailey.
January 13th, 2010 at 10:15pm
Touche'
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
January 14th, 2010 at 06:10am
I don't think Tre and Ruri have broken up, she comes from Japan so she could be over there at the moment seeing family or working or something. Plus Adie hasn't been to some of the award shows recently does that mean her and billie have broken up? no it doesn't. The wives and girlfriends have other things to do and are with Green day whenever they can. The likely hood is that Ruri will be with Tre at the grammys because thats a big award show, just wait and see before jumping to conclusions
Desiar
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Desiar
January 14th, 2010 at 10:30am
i didnt say i derived my comment from them not being seen together publicly... they might get back together anyways.
Barney Stinson
Basket Case
Barney Stinson

Mibba Blog
January 14th, 2010 at 04:27pm
Well, why are you saying they broke up? Do you know for a fact or are you just speculating?
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
January 15th, 2010 at 05:27am