Rudy's Can't Fail Cafe

AuthorMessage
Mohawk Motherfucker
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mohawk Motherfucker
August 10th, 2006 at 05:49am
I really want to go. I live in Australia. That sucks... but, when i finnish school me and my friend are going to America for a couple of years so, I'll go then. Very Happy
Screenager
King For A Couple Of Days
Screenager
August 10th, 2006 at 07:39am
not been to the US, but I'd love to go there if I ever manage to get there sometime.
derpina
Falling In Love With The Board
derpina

Mibba Blog
August 10th, 2006 at 11:59am
lmao, i havent gone there yet, my mom wont drive me there cuz Emryville(sp?) is way to far up from where i live
MTVMAKESMEWANNASMOKECRACK
MTVMAKESMEWANNASMOKECRACK
August 11th, 2006 at 01:11pm
I havn't, but one of my exfriends (we lost contact sometime ago) went there, and she said that she saw Billie and Adrienne. She didn't have the courage to go talk to him, so she just sat there staring at them.
Rage&Love
Rage&Love
August 12th, 2006 at 05:15pm
wow! see id love for that to happen to me but odds are it wouldnt
DiscoStick!
Idiot
DiscoStick!
August 12th, 2006 at 05:27pm
I went, it's nothing special...really. Just your average greasy restraunt. I think they actually add grease to make it authentic.
But one of the waiter people look like Billie Joe if that's any consilation...but he was called Seth.
GrEeNdAyMuSiC77
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GrEeNdAyMuSiC77
August 29th, 2006 at 08:05pm
no but i wanna go there
B.A.M.F.
Geek
B.A.M.F.
August 30th, 2006 at 03:08pm
My friend, her sister, and I called there before. First my friend called and the dude said "Rudy's Can't Fail Cafe." and then she squealed and hung up the phone. Then I called and all I heard was "Ru-" and then hung up. (I forget why.) And then her sister wanted to call and she did and asked what the special was. That day it was fish and chips. Very Happy
the_rejected_castaway
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the_rejected_castaway
September 3rd, 2006 at 08:22am
haha. i WISH