VMA's

AuthorMessage
gazorples
Addict
gazorples
September 1st, 2006 at 06:04pm
Janie Jones:
Wasn't Dani California up for Video of the Year? And if so, how the hell did it lose to Panic at the Disco?

Yeah. They were up for seven. And only won one.

They so deserved more than one award.
Clandi-Shan
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Clandi-Shan

Blog
September 1st, 2006 at 06:17pm