FrankFuckingIero
Jackass
FrankFuckingIero
June 28th, 2007 at 12:20am
Soggy From the Emo..:
lmfao

That's a bloody pisser!!
Fan: OH MY GOD!! It's Gerard Way!!
Gee: Yeah, we've already established that..
Ckyfan9
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Ckyfan9
June 28th, 2007 at 01:05pm
whom ever did the dicogrphy forgot life on the murder scene
BREASTS
Idiot
BREASTS
June 28th, 2007 at 06:23pm
FrankFuckingIero:
Soggy From the Emo..:
lmfao

That's a bloody pisser!!
Fan: OH MY GOD!! It's Gerard Way!!
Gee: Yeah, we've already established that..

Haha yeah. He keeps falling over ... Gerard keeps calling him "kid".
ellie ex-friend
Falling In Love With The Board
ellie ex-friend
June 29th, 2007 at 03:26pm
Maybe his fingers swelled up...

bad karma!
Gerard Way's Angel
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Gerard Way's Angel
June 30th, 2007 at 06:17am
maybe.....................
Holly Golightly
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Holly Golightly
July 2nd, 2007 at 06:17pm
oh....i love them...i was on their consert in St.Petersburg...it was awesome!!!!! there were many stupid people,but i was happy=)))
Neil Patrick Harris
Geek
Neil Patrick Harris

Mibba
July 4th, 2007 at 06:01pm
eek!! I've now seen them 3 times. I know theres people out there who have seen them a gazillion times but I'm happy about seeing them 3 times.. although I REALLY want to see them again...and again....and again....and AGAIN....
boobston
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
boobston
July 5th, 2007 at 01:25am
i love gerard he is so flipin hot
The Bears Are Coming
Basket Case
The Bears Are Coming
July 5th, 2007 at 05:40am
I ran a couple of kilometers(dunno miles) to meet them at a signingsession at a festival I was at (I was kind of late so I had to run..I never run)
and when I arrived they had cancelled the signing cause they were late or something

just my luck xD (3rd time I almost met them)

but anyway their performance was great
my mum thought gerard was gay ..for real
she's not a homophobe or anything she just thought he was gay Laughing
BREASTS
Idiot
BREASTS