American Idiot Movie

AuthorMessage
GoreyVampire
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GoreyVampire
July 8th, 2005 at 07:16pm
and brad pitt DOES suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lyra
Geek
Lyra
July 8th, 2005 at 07:20pm
Personally, I'd rather see them direct the movie rather than star in it. That way the movie would retain the original story line of the album.
greendaypunk03
Geek
greendaypunk03
July 8th, 2005 at 07:28pm
Lyra:
Personally, I'd rather see them direct the movie rather than star in it. That way the movie would retain the original story line of the album.

i agree. it would be better
GreenDay_Fan17
Addict
GreenDay_Fan17
July 8th, 2005 at 08:08pm
i agree too
asphinctersayswhat
Idiot
asphinctersayswhat
July 10th, 2005 at 11:18am
GreenDay_Fan17:
i know really....i love dreamin Smile

me too... i even wrote a story about it. and submitted it. Rolling Eyes
A Lil Bit Pure Evil
Geek
A Lil Bit Pure Evil
July 10th, 2005 at 11:19am
maybe they shud direct it and star in it?
Mikelvr
King For A Couple Of Days
Mikelvr
July 10th, 2005 at 11:21am
well, they already said they wouldn't play in it!
gdfan4ever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
gdfan4ever
July 10th, 2005 at 12:49pm
You think its going to be a musical? With the Amarican Idiot C.D. for the songs? if Green Day already Came up with the story line they would get credit for Writting, they propobly are going to help produce, and you want them to star and direct the film? Writting, Produced, Directed by, and Staring Green Day. Like that'll happen
Rae.
Post Whore
Rae.
July 10th, 2005 at 04:36pm
You never know with Green Day but no I don't think they'll star in it....if anything Tre will play a bum on the street or something Smile
josh_oliday23
Geek
josh_oliday23
July 10th, 2005 at 10:39pm
gdfan4ever: