Medical marijuana

AuthorMessage
folkin' around.
King For A Couple Of Days
folkin' around.
July 1st, 2005 at 01:46pm
September_has_Ended:
No. Any whacko can get ahold of a perscription pad, fake a doctors signature and some pot if they want.

Drugs like that should only be avaliable to cancer patients in hospitals who are terminal.

I agree, my dad thinks it should be legal for cancer patients.
Although my dumb dad thinks it should be legal for everyone..I don't.
I believe it's more effective than pills.
It still can hurt you over long time use.
eberneezer_egghead
Falling In Love With The Board
eberneezer_egghead
July 2nd, 2005 at 09:30am
My friends aunt has to have it because it helps her sleep and makes her calm. I cant remember exactly hat shes got, but she cant move any part of her body apart from her head.
eberneezer_egghead
eberneezer_egghead
July 2nd, 2005 at 09:31am
Oh and did you know that the bassist from SOAD is prescribed weed?
Creepy Jesus
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Creepy Jesus
July 14th, 2005 at 09:13pm
Oh...........NO WAY!!?!?!?!?
Damn, im gonna have to get some of what he's got
eberneezer_egghead
eberneezer_egghead
July 15th, 2005 at 03:28pm
i124q:
Yes. They should make it legal, but not just for medical reasons. Its been proven to be safer than alcohol and nicotene, it relaxes people, whereas alcohol does the opposite. So, if people have the right to choose to smoke cigerretes, why not marijuana? they have the same health risks. Furthermore, in Holland (where it has been legalised) there are less addicts than here in England. Then, has it has been mentioned it has medicinal purposes aswell, yet it doesnt have to be smoked, it can be baked in a cake! so there isn't the risk of lung cancer or heart disease from it.

However, I'd rather have a bunch of drunk people than a bunch of schitzophrenics?
Creepy Jesus
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Creepy Jesus
July 29th, 2005 at 03:14pm
Nope! Thats wrong.