Graffiti/vandalism

AuthorMessage
11th Street Kid
King For A Couple Of Days
11th Street Kid
March 1st, 2006 at 01:32pm
I hate this whole thing where people try to be bad and do stupid things to look fucking hard. It disgusts me.... they don't see how pathetic they really are and they can't see what they're destroying.

I might do graffiti one day, when I'm older. I wanna make it look really artistic... though most of the time, the artistic one's say words or names... I don't wanna put my name. Then many people will know it's me... I should put something like 'The Distillers'...
Amy in wonderland.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Amy in wonderland.
March 9th, 2006 at 04:43pm
I like graffiti. I did write a couple of times on boulding...It was thruth or dare...can't help it...I wrote " go fuck a goat" so yeah...I thinks it's pretty but it kinda sucks to get it of the walls...
Amy in wonderland.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Amy in wonderland.
March 9th, 2006 at 04:44pm
fuck i wrote a couple words of my message wrong
11th Street Kid
11th Street Kid
March 9th, 2006 at 04:47pm
There's an edit button on the top right of your post.. click on that Wink
paper shoes
This Board Is My Home
paper shoes
March 9th, 2006 at 05:06pm
lmfao some little boy drew a penis on the wall at the cafe opposite to school. dumbass, at least he should have done it while no one was looking..
including the police lmfao
TheFaggot
TheFaggot
March 9th, 2006 at 05:51pm
I love grafitti but it has to mean something and it has to be nice to look at.
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
March 10th, 2006 at 03:02pm
TheFaggot:

I don't know about "nice to look at" I don't mind the ones that are a bit of an eye sore as long has they make a statement
TheFaggot
TheFaggot
March 10th, 2006 at 04:21pm
Incubus:
TheFaggot:

I don't know about "nice to look at" I don't mind the ones that are a bit of an eye sore as long has they make a statement
Yeah, looks always come second Smile
davey jones.
Falling In Love With The Board
davey jones.