August 26th, 2006 at 12:12am
Oh okay!
Thanks for all your help! =D
<333
Carol Ann
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Carol Ann
September 5th, 2006 at 11:05pm
k, question. One of the many stories I’ve submitted contains rape... is this why it hasn’t been posted in a week? I mean, everything has almost precise grammar but mild sexual humor.
Banach95
King For A Couple Of Days
Banach95

Mibba Blog
September 5th, 2006 at 11:11pm
Haligh A Lie:
k, question. One of the many stories I’ve submitted contains rape... is this why it hasn’t been posted in a week? I mean, everything has almost precise grammar but mild sexual humor.

lemme go check it out...

Good For Nothing God Damn Assumer, part 1
» posted by Haligh A Lie, 09.03.2006 at 11:11:56pm

it's not been looked at yet by an editor... but it's near the top of the list...

AND it's only been 2 days.. not a week since you submitted it
Carol Ann
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Carol Ann
September 5th, 2006 at 11:21pm
seriously? I thought I submitted it Friday. Oh well, thanks anyway. Just making sure I wasnt breaking rules.
Banach95
Banach95

Mibba Blog
September 5th, 2006 at 11:24pm
I lied there are FOUR stories of yours... all submitted within 5 minutes of the first one...

the general turnaround from submission to posting story to site or getting a PM from an editor is generally 2-4 days....
Jesse Lacey
Post Whore
Jesse Lacey

Mibba Blog
September 16th, 2006 at 12:12pm
Is there a way I could get one of my stories deleted? Cause I have a brand new one [not posted yet] that I LOVE! But, another despise.
HavingAGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
HavingAGreenDay

Mibba
September 16th, 2006 at 12:21pm
TAKiNGBACKSUNDAY<333:
Is there a way I could get one of my stories deleted? Cause I have a brand new one [not posted yet] that I LOVE! But, another despise.
Yes, simply send me a PM of the story you wish to delete and I'll dispose of it for you. Very Happy
Brendon Urie..
Brendon Urie..

Mibba
September 28th, 2006 at 03:02am