Do You Think The Idiot Club Is Worth The Money?

AuthorMessage
*sweetly sarcastic*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*sweetly sarcastic*
June 23rd, 2006 at 10:04pm
no, why go there when you have other awesome stuff like geekstinkbreath and the green day authority? they're just as good and they DONT charge you. Unless the idiot club gave out Billie's, Mike's, and Tre's phone numbers/email/instant messaging address, then whats the big deal?
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
June 23rd, 2006 at 10:12pm
Now? No. They don't update for shit.

But I don't think it's fair when people post the Q&A for those who don't have it. At least publicly. I pay for that.. Not fair that others don't have to.
Fashion Zombies!
Jackass
Fashion Zombies!

Mibba Blog
June 24th, 2006 at 12:49am
I_worship_tre_Cool:
netty:
living in amsterdam isnt a problem these days. you just need a credit or debit card.

and I_worship... I know full well the frustrations of being a member of the fan club.... but as it is new.... and yeah there maybe lots of things wrong.. but I`m up for the ride. if you would prefer to give your money to charity go do it cancel your account and send your money else where.
Ok, I paid to get to see all the things wrong? Well, I'm not the only one who paid, lets look at just how many people paid.

As of now the Idiot Club has over 73,000 members.