What Should The New Green Day Album Be Called?

AuthorMessage
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 10th, 2006 at 04:12pm
netty:
closest estimates is early 2007 so far. highly doubtful it will come out this year. possible late this year but I have to say I highly doubt it.

I`ve submitted a question about what point they actually name an ablum. I`m sure somebody will say if it does get answered. doubt it will be answered but you never know.

I dont think they even have a working title right now. they will have to get a lot further into the whole writing process before the do that. and the official title wont come until they decide on the track list.

Some labels pick record titles for the Artists...
Tahm York
This Board Is My Home
Tahm York

Blog
July 10th, 2006 at 04:16pm
it'll be called afternoon delight..
lmfao

sorry that song was just stuck in my head..
the_christian_chick
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the_christian_chick
July 10th, 2006 at 04:16pm
netty:
closest estimates is early 2007 so far. highly doubtful it will come out this year. possible late this year but I have to say I highly doubt it.

I`ve submitted a question about what point they actually name an ablum. I`m sure somebody will say if it does get answered. doubt it will be answered but you never know.

I dont think they even have a working title right now. they will have to get a lot further into the whole writing process before the do that. and the official title wont come until they decide on the track list.

They Dont want to release it this year, for three reasons. One, because they just got done touring, two, because they think that its two close to the American Idiot hype, and three, they want some more time to themselves. They will most likely release the album in the middle of next year. As far as the name, Im pretty sure that It'll be close to Idiots Paridise
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 10th, 2006 at 04:19pm
happy_suicide:
netty: