I don't paw, I MAUL. Twisted Evil

I'm a wild animal. Cool
Fallen_Angel13
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Fallen_Angel13
August 19th, 2006 at 02:03am
The Fool On The Hill:
Fallen_Angel13:

Yeah, I saw them in... July? Yeah I think so. In Berkeley. It was amazing! And it was really intimate because we were in a small venue, so Dave was talking to the crowd and the band and telling stories from when Nirvana was just starting.

Dave's got a great personality. Very funny guy. And I almost got to meet him. We got free VIP passes to their regular concert when they came around last year.

SAY WHAT?!?!?

I wanna meet them so bad. I'm a Shifty (Chris) and Taylor fan Retard DAve is okay sometimes. But AH! I'd still kill to meet him. I'm going to TRY. NO idea how. Any tips? How'd you score the VIP passes?

Heh, yeah. Uh, it's complicated, sort of.
Well, I'm related to Dave, but it's very distant. And not by marriage. My 2nd cousin is his aunt.

It was awesome though. We stayed overnight in Berkeley and we met Dave's cousin at our hotel. We talked to them and they said they were going to that show, then the one the next night, and one in San Diego. I'm just like "Take me with you!" But I did get to do some Billie stalking the next day. Very Happy
Flaming Phalanges!
Basket Case
Flaming Phalanges!
August 19th, 2006 at 04:43am
FP is heeeeeeeeere! Woooooooooooo!

She saw Koopa yesterday and Ollie ate all her red sweets, and then he started on the purple ones... *rolls eyes*
iATEjimmysWORLD
King For A Couple Of Days
iATEjimmysWORLD

Mibba
August 19th, 2006 at 10:23am
sampalletband:
Handguns For Hearts:
iATEjimmysWORLD:
*paws at him* Purdy, ain't he? Wink

Cool

I'm an equal opprountiy 'pawer'

Doesn't matter of it's Tre OR Mike

Twisted Evil

but I only get to paw Mike when Holly's not around Wink