Rap Music

AuthorMessage
Bletreme
Geek
Bletreme
June 12th, 2011 at 08:18pm
I really dont mind rap. I mean it IS music and im not going to badmouth any kind form or genre of music. I do enjoy eminem and rappers like that and i love rock. so yeah I dont hate it and I dont absolutly adore it like I do punk rock, and metal.
GeekStinkBreath21
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GeekStinkBreath21
September 1st, 2011 at 12:41pm
My friend introduced me to rap, and himself writes raps, they can have powerful social and political messages. All music can, even classical music, though you might not think it. Music is a method of communication and connection, totally cool!
yorkejodie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
yorkejodie
October 11th, 2011 at 03:46am
I have a friend who's into rap.
He's into writing his own words.
So yeah, I respect that.
Cool if you like rap.
Gerry
Addict
Gerry

Blog
December 3rd, 2011 at 10:46am
some rap is okay.
I like B.O.B's track with Hayley Williams, but most rap is bad.
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
December 3rd, 2011 at 02:34pm
Can you elaborate your opinion? This is a debate after all.
Gerry
Addict
Gerry

Blog
December 3rd, 2011 at 04:38pm
It's not that rap is bad. It's just that rap is everywhere. It is also hard to avoid.
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
December 5th, 2011 at 03:21am
Chipmunk!:
Can you elaborate your opinion? This is a debate after all.
Gerry
Addict
Gerry

Blog
December 5th, 2011 at 03:08pm
Also rap is on most radio stations these days. It blows my mind. Anyway as I said before rap is the most common type of music on this planet. I sometimes wonder what happened to other genres. Rap is everywhere. Very hard to avoid.
Anyway Rap is on MTV the most these days. It drives me crazy.
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
December 5th, 2011 at 05:21pm
The same could be said about a lot of genres though. Why such a target on rap?
Gerry
Addict
Gerry

Blog
December 5th, 2011 at 05:23pm
I don't know, but I do know that rap is more common right now.