Batfreak

Blog
October 26th, 2010 at 04:18pm
Alleh Baba:
Blood_Sex_and Billie:
Alleh Baba:
Blood_Sex_and Billie:
Alleh Baba:
When you're in sunny Spain on holiday, and not in your rainy country, and all you can think about is Tré Cool lmfao
AA tehe
YOU CAN'T BLAME ME lmfao
I really can't =3
It was rather an eventful trip. I was watching the Simpsons movie in Spanish, and I still managed to cry when Tré dies lmfao
Crying or Very sad oui...
Tunny of Suburbia
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Tunny of Suburbia
October 26th, 2010 at 09:07pm
When you're watching The Office Christmas special 2009 and Dwight sings karaoke to BOBD and you freak out laughing like this -> lmfao

And you're super proud when your Dad knows the song
Lee Jong Suk.
This Board Is My Home
Lee Jong Suk.
October 27th, 2010 at 05:09am
^ Ikr! Mr. Green

When you're in Spain in a shoe shop and they play 21 Guns and you freak out, then BOBD comes on a bit later and you pretty much die lmfao
green day drunkbunny
King For A Couple Of Days
green day drunkbunny
October 27th, 2010 at 06:06am
when you complain about the simpsons movie cause they make tré lose his other nut just before he dies
Batfreak
Batfreak

Blog
October 27th, 2010 at 08:49pm
^^i know wright!!! >=U
-->when your 'rents are watching football and you see someone has the name "Armstrong" and you freak
-->when you see someone with a sweatshirt for a football team and it ALSO says "Armstrong" and you freak AGAIN
-->and when you like this dude at the grocery store and you find out his name is Mike and you like him more XD
lmfao
Tunny of Suburbia
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Tunny of Suburbia
October 27th, 2010 at 09:14pm
When you think your cousin looks like Billie from the '90s and you hate him for it
Celystial.
Post Whore
Celystial.

Mibba Blog
October 27th, 2010 at 09:30pm
-When you told your parents you didn't want to go to the eye doctor because "you were scared," but you really just didn't want to be away from GSB for 6+ hours.