Bullet In A Bible - Live

Bullet In A Bible

Release date: November 14th, 2005
Producer: Green Day and Rob Cavallo
Record company: Reprise Records

Song list

  1. American Idiot
  2. Jesus of Suburbia
  3. Holiday
  4. Are We the Waiting
  5. St. Jimmy
  6. Longview
  7. Hitchin' a Ride
  8. Brain Stew
  9. Basket Case
  10. King for a Day
  11. Shout
  12. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  13. Minority
  14. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  15. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)


Recorded live at Milton Keynes National Bowl, UK, 18 and 19 June 2005.
Jaded, Maria, Knowledge, She, Homecoming and We Are The Champions were played at the shows, but aren't in the CD nor the DVD.

Site info | Contact | F.A.Q. | Privacy Policy

2024 © GeekStinkBreath.net