Rock Star Dad

AuthorMessage
Lissie!
Falling In Love With The Board
Lissie!

Blog
August 13th, 2006 at 03:54pm
... I have a friend who has a friend who used to go too school with them... She could actually have that friend, people.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
August 13th, 2006 at 04:00pm
Lissie.:
... I have a friend who has a friend who used to go too school with them... She could actually have that friend, people.
thank you Smile
Lissie!
Lissie!

Blog
August 13th, 2006 at 04:03pm
3592408:
Lissie.:
thank you Smile
Very Happy
cigarettesandvalentines
Geek
cigarettesandvalentines

Mibba
September 15th, 2006 at 08:55pm
just because you're a musician, doesn't mean you're a bad parent. jeesh people. i mean, he had a pretty hard childhood, so i'm sure he's trying to make up for his own by providing the best he can. i've seen so many interviews with him and it's so obvious that his children and family are the most important thing to him

okay, i'm done Smile
Sumthin Smushi
Idiot
Sumthin Smushi
September 16th, 2006 at 10:03am
he's always away for a reason...he needs to support his family...
just cuz u have a crazy job...doesnt make u a bad dad or person in general...
SpiderPig
Idiot
SpiderPig
September 19th, 2006 at 05:00pm
doubt his son have tattoos maybe a peircing but come on most lads do now anyway already but a tatoo no thats just irresponsable and hes talked in so many interviews about how much he cares about his sons and hes really pretective and worrys about them hes proudest moment last year was teaching joey to play guitar he also claims that adie is the caregiver and hes more of the playmate i think its a case of
"mum wont dad will" ya know?
He also claimed that as soon as he found out about Joey he cut back on the drugs and alcohol ALOT.
He doesnt seam to spoil them either well on "Diary" he didnt seem to.