Rock Star Dad

AuthorMessage
Sunsh!ne.
Geek
Sunsh!ne.
December 1st, 2006 at 07:34pm
You shouldn't listen to rumors...and I bet Billie is a wonderful father!
BillieIsMyPunkGod
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
BillieIsMyPunkGod
January 12th, 2007 at 08:29pm
Billie is probably one of the best fuckin dads in the world.
His kids can probably go to him with anything and be thinking "Dad will understand no matter what." cuz he proabably knows what they're talking about.
gasp.
Geek
gasp.

Mibba
January 13th, 2007 at 03:28am
everyone is sayin he would be the best dad but most of you people love green day. if you would run up to a random in the street and showed them a pic of Billie they would say other stuff some good some bad.

i bet that he would be a pretty cool dad but hed be away lot.
Billieonster
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Billieonster
January 13th, 2007 at 04:00pm
we dont say he's a good father just cuz we love Green Day its just that we have seen it and Billie himself has done alot of changes for his kids isint that proof
abd i do believe he's a good father even though he's not home alot but when he is im sure that he tries to be the best he can
ilovebilliemore
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ilovebilliemore
January 25th, 2007 at 07:38pm
He's a rockin dad!
Dudders
Idiot
Dudders
January 25th, 2007 at 08:26pm
I think he would be a good dad. From what I've seen and heard, his boys realy seem to look up to him, and I think that he is a good role model.
The D-Cup Wonder!!
King For A Couple Of Days
The D-Cup Wonder!!

Mibba
January 25th, 2007 at 08:56pm
He's probably a good dad, as good as he can be, but a lot of things that parents try to teach their kids to avoid are things that Billie's done, and it's widely known. It could be part of the "Sex, Drugs and Rock 'N' Roll" stereotype, but it still has to be hard to say "Just say no" to your kids and feel like a hypocrite.
hay lin
Idiot
hay lin
January 26th, 2007 at 10:34am
BillieIsMyPunkGod: