DID ANYONE GET BILLIES GUITAR?

AuthorMessage
anneka-x
Idiot
anneka-x
June 3rd, 2006 at 03:19pm
I didn't get a guitar or anything but last year on feb 8th, me n my sisters n their friends went to a green day gig and one of their friends brothers (our friend also) was closer to the stage than us cos he was standing, and he got to go on stage with green day and play bass, tre slapped his arse, mike hugged him, but he didn't go anywhere near billie joe because he said he was scared of his big head, so he ran off stage lol.... and i dont think he got a guitar but i dont know...but the thing is, he couldnt even play bass, he just said he could so he could go on stage with them...
skittles1023
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
skittles1023
June 21st, 2006 at 08:43pm
i almost got chosen...the fucking guy from sydeny got chosen....i was on my fucking chair screaming my lungs out......and the dude who was doing like nothing but rasing his hand a little was picked......i was so fucking pissed
Whatshername29
Geek
Whatshername29
July 28th, 2006 at 09:01pm
Wiglton Elleson:
some cool dude from stockholm got it.. normally i dont like them that much.. but he was really cool... he was like 17.. and billie kissed him.. i was SOOOOo fucking jealous of him... and then(we had seats right over one of the exits) and he walked under there.. and jossa(ma bestest friend) she was like.. "LOOK, LOOK!!! IT'S THE GUY!" and we waved and he blew us kisses.. that was cool.. so im taking it as if billie kissed me.. ya know? he kissed the sthlm dude, and then the sthlm dude blew us kisses.. hehehe.. fun fun.. and then , my bro picked us up, and we saw him with a beer in his hand and walking around on the parking lot, looking all happy(well, why wouldt he be?).. so we got out of the car and ran up to hug him... hehe.. i almost didnt let go..he was very sweaty but so was i so we shared sweat a bit.. i wanted to kiss him too but he was smoking at the time, so i didnt.. i hate smoking and that shit...