What Would It Be Like If Green Day Broke Up In 2000?

AuthorMessage
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
April 29th, 2006 at 10:11am
I probably wouldn't be on GSB right now, that's for sure
ohmygodshutyourbutt
Idiot
ohmygodshutyourbutt

Blog
April 29th, 2006 at 10:14am
Incubus:
I probably wouldn't be on GSB right now, that's for sure

Enough said.
Too Much Eyeliner
Jackass
Too Much Eyeliner

Mibba
April 29th, 2006 at 10:29am
I wouldn't be here. And I wouldn't have heard of Green Day. Seriously. I mean, I had heard of them, but not really any of their songs.
freedumb
Idiot
freedumb
April 29th, 2006 at 10:55am
I probably might have heard of like 3 of their songs off of like Nimrod or something but I definatly wouldn't have any of their cds or be sad if they did break up
ciaraedwincool
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ciaraedwincool
April 29th, 2006 at 10:56am
Wow never even thought bout that before!!! Well I would'nt have experienced the best concerts of my life(green day ones obviously) and I would'nt have heard one of the best peices of musical genious, that being American Idiot, and I would'nt have decided that I am the future wife of Tre Cool!! It's just a matter of time, and I'm a very patient person. Dancer Dancer Dancer Dancer Dancer Dancer
ohmygodshutyourbutt
Idiot
ohmygodshutyourbutt

Blog
April 29th, 2006 at 11:11am
THE DANICING GUY!! I LOVE HIM!
sorry
Dancer
pikachu
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
pikachu
April 29th, 2006 at 11:49am
i wouldnt be the person i am today
votefordisco
Rotting On Here
votefordisco

Mibba
April 30th, 2006 at 03:35am
The world would have ended by now...
waiting_a_long_time
Idiot
waiting_a_long_time
April 30th, 2006 at 03:41am
Snoo:
The world would have ended by now...
yes.
i agree
well. i'd be screwed up if that happened
ktots
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ktots

Mibba Blog
April 30th, 2006 at 03:54am
i'd shoot myself. green day is like the air i breathe. seriously.
DoctorBillie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
DoctorBillie
April 30th, 2006 at 04:14am