What Would It Be Like If Green Day Broke Up In 2000?

AuthorMessage
Bat_Country_Chick
Idiot
Bat_Country_Chick

Mibba
May 30th, 2006 at 03:40pm
Slappy:
I would thank God, because the shit that is AI wouldnt have been released.

I'm not trying to start an argument here or anything. I really don't think American Idoit is as bad as you say it is. It lets them voice their opinion through their music. I know American Idoit is very political, but it's their way of speeking their political views.
UNIX X11
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
UNIX X11
May 30th, 2006 at 03:43pm
Hmm... well, we might be seeing more of The Network of Green Day broke up... Wink
Slappy
Geek
Slappy
May 30th, 2006 at 03:45pm
Saint Billie Joe:
Slappy:

I'm not trying to start an argument here or anything. I really don't think American Idoit is as bad as you say it is. It lets them voice their opinion through their music. I know American Idoit is very political, but it's their way of speeking their political views.

It has nothing to do with their political views. I listen to all sorts of political music. It does, however, have evertything to do with the horribly written music.
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
May 30th, 2006 at 03:49pm
Slappy:
Saint Billie Joe:
Slappy:

It has nothing to do with their political views. I listen to all sorts of political music. It does, however, have evertything to do with the horribly written music.
why don't you go and make a better cd and sell more copies than them if it was so horrible.
Bat_Country_Chick
Idiot
Bat_Country_Chick

Mibba
May 30th, 2006 at 03:51pm
*Eat Tré`s Shoe*:
Slappy:
Saint Billie Joe:
Slappy:

why don't you go and make a better cd and sell more copies than them if it was so horrible.

Exactly!!!
Slappy
Geek
Slappy
May 30th, 2006 at 03:55pm
Its not about how many copies they sell. I know of much better musicians who have to have a day job to be able to pay for studio time, just to keep their fans happy.

Its not talent that sells music, its marketing.
NIK JONUTZ