What Would It Be Like If Green Day Broke Up In 2000?

AuthorMessage
billie joe rules over all
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billie joe rules over all
April 11th, 2006 at 09:42am
i would neva of heard of green day and well i would of lived a crappy life as a boring rock hater. that would of been horrible. ive just had a nasty thought. i would of becum a chav because i liked eminem befor i heard of green day. when i did here them i swore neva to listen to rap again. thank god they didnt break up.
Gustavatron.
Addict
Gustavatron.
April 11th, 2006 at 10:58am
Charlie.:
If Green Day broke up all the teenies would kill themselves and the world would blow up. Duh. Rolling Eyes
o_O Uh, no. There wouldn't be any teenies. o_o They came with American Idiot.
Al Sobrante
Geek
Al Sobrante
April 11th, 2006 at 07:54pm
if green day had broken up in 2000,i would not have drums or bass,or listen to punk,probably 80's rock and country,now i dont like country and 80's rock is still cool
Al Sobrante
Geek
Al Sobrante
April 11th, 2006 at 07:56pm
if green day had broken up in 2000,i would not have drums or bass,or listen to punk,probably 80's rock and country,now i dont like country and 80's rock is still cool
Fashion Zombies!
Jackass
Fashion Zombies!

Mibba Blog
April 11th, 2006 at 07:59pm
If they did break up...Like a lot of people have said i'd be a prep/poser... Plus i'd be a popular girl that gets high grades and is scared to be herself. I had my chance to be popular but I blew it...Cos of Green Day.
steph.
Banned
steph.

Blog
April 11th, 2006 at 08:00pm
Then the only band I'd be listening to right now would be Simple Plan. Retard

Oh. And Spice Girls. Cool
christie road
Addict
christie road
April 11th, 2006 at 08:03pm
O.o

I heard differently on why they realesed ISH
christie road
Addict
christie road
April 11th, 2006 at 08:04pm
Steph. [noob]:

if your making fun of the spice girls iwould like it if you were to shut you mouth, or stop your fingers from typing such horrible words Cool
steph.