Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
RhymesLikeDimes
King For A Couple Of Days
RhymesLikeDimes

Mibba
April 17th, 2006 at 05:35pm
DUI:
Sell Out:
The Virus Of Life:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:
Because Aaron North came along.
However, I still love their music.

one question...whos Aaron north
Nine Inch Nails' current guitarist.

is he better than bj?

Yes. Billie Joe is not really good at guitar, thats why everyone can play Green Day.

In my first year of learning guitar, i learned 38 green day songs. lmfao

lmfao lmfao lmfao lmfao lmfao lmfao
which ones?

I don't remember. It was a long time ago but I just remember counting. Very Happy
Amanda
Basket Case
Amanda
April 17th, 2006 at 05:36pm
DUI:
TreIsCool32:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:

is he better than bj?
I think so. -- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAr5K1aUvyY Dude on the far right. Wait for it.
DUI
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
DUI
April 17th, 2006 at 05:36pm
Sell Out:
DUI:
Sell Out:
The Virus Of Life:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:

is he better than bj?

Yes. Billie Joe is not really good at guitar, thats why everyone can play Green Day.

which ones?

I don't remember. It was a long time ago but I just remember counting. Very Happy

Very Happy the easiest song for me is hitchin a ride and brain stew
RhymesLikeDimes
RhymesLikeDimes

Mibba
April 17th, 2006 at 05:37pm
DUI:
Sell Out:
DUI:
Sell Out:
The Virus Of Life:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:
DUI:
TreIsCool32:

is he better than bj?

which ones?

Those were just way too easy.
newagecarny
Was Here Two Weeks Ago
newagecarny

Mibba
Thanks for this thread. A nice change for the boring Green Day forum.

YES, I lost interest in Green Day, A LOT. Mostly because I noticed Billie has changed. I know everyone will say it has nothing to do with the music, but he has become self centered and his connection with the audience is poor. I might be wrong, though. Call it intuition.
Second of all, they started caring way too much about money, promoting BIAB for an example.