Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
IKnowTheEnemy
Idiot
IKnowTheEnemy
May 10th, 2010 at 07:00pm
double post sorry
ST.BUNNY
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ST.BUNNY
May 11th, 2010 at 08:53am
No
u r a smeghead
Idiot
u r a smeghead

Blog
May 11th, 2010 at 10:08am
once or twice, but i always get over myself Very Happy
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
May 11th, 2010 at 01:03pm
Yes, they will always be my ultimate favourite band though, just because I can go a while without listening to them. There is other music out there.
Batman.
Falling In Love With The Board
Batman.
May 12th, 2010 at 08:58pm
I was reading through the first few pages of this thread and all people were doing were saying stuff like, "Because they suck" and "Billie lost connection with his music" and shit. No comment
And once, I did, and I didn't like it because it didn't feel right. So I went back to being normal.
Slipper
Geek
Slipper
May 16th, 2010 at 02:59pm
nope, never. i'm going to digg Green Day to my last breath! Wink
Ensiferum
Jackass
Ensiferum

Blog
May 16th, 2010 at 03:19pm
I've never lost interest in Green Day. Sure there was that time between American Idiot and 21st Century Breakdown that there wasnt much news to hear about them, but I still loved them. Smile And always will.
MissJay
King For A Couple Of Days
MissJay
May 18th, 2010 at 01:44pm
I have. But I always come back to it. Its my comfort, my first favorite band, my first true obsession. But, I'm like growing up, and I dont like new green day alot.
Wonderwanda
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Wonderwanda
May 23rd, 2010 at 01:51pm
i was losing interest one or two years ago, because i thought they "were not punk enough" and i would have been a wannabe if i had listened to them...
but after some time i began listening to them again...^^
i now know it was stupid that i thought i weren't allowed to listen to them because they are "wannabe punk".... punk is punk because there are no rules Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
akane