Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
August 25th, 2006 at 05:24pm
PFFT. No!!!!!!!!!
Schuschnigg
Geek
Schuschnigg
August 25th, 2006 at 05:30pm
yep im afraid so
it used to be an obsession
its over now
i feel bad
but it was a sad sad obsession :S
Verbatim.
King For A Couple Of Days
Verbatim.
August 25th, 2006 at 05:37pm
Kinda did for a little while, but it was just while I discovered more bands. But I do indeed still love Gren Day Very Happy
davey jones.
Falling In Love With The Board
davey jones.

Mibba Blog
August 25th, 2006 at 05:48pm
Not really.

I tend not to over obsess. That's how infatuations disappear so quickly. I don't like getting over things.

I'm not bored.

If I was them, my ego would explode too. Dno
GrEeNdAyMuSiC77
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GrEeNdAyMuSiC77
August 29th, 2006 at 08:01pm
for a bit but then i got right back into it
FCPSITSGEPGEPGEPanda
FCPSITSGEPGEPGEPanda

Mibba
August 29th, 2006 at 09:00pm
I don't really listen to them anymore. Nowadays I seem to listen to hardcore and grindcore, mostly.
the resistance.
the resistance.

Mibba
August 29th, 2006 at 09:21pm
Nah. Not really. I don't listen to them that much anymore, but I haven't lost interest.
Give 'Em Hell Kid
Geek
Give 'Em Hell Kid
August 29th, 2006 at 09:45pm
I have had other mini obsessions that have taken over my Green Day one and I don't listen to them as much as I used to, but I havent lost interest
OMG, Shoes.
Geek
OMG, Shoes.
August 29th, 2006 at 09:50pm
yep. i don't like green day anymore. i just like this site:]
YoureSoCool
Geek
YoureSoCool
August 30th, 2006 at 05:46pm
cause the fans that do really really like them are usually freaks and pretend to be weird for attention. i certainly dont want to act weird for attention.
and they also get so freakin upset if someone spells billies name 'billy'. my best friends called remie and people spell her name 'remy' i dont give a shit and shes the closest thing to me. GET OVER IT!
Kurtni
Admin