Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
nadroj
Geek
nadroj

Mibba Blog
December 15th, 2007 at 11:00pm
yeah i have. about a year ago, i got really depressed and i started to doubt everything even green day. i stoped listening to them and i was just listening to really depressing music, the one day i was watching fuse and green day comped came on. i started watching during "christie road" and i couldent stop smiling. it sucks to lose your heroes
St. Dude
St. Dude
December 15th, 2007 at 11:40pm
nope
MikesCoffeeCup
Geek
MikesCoffeeCup

Mibba
December 18th, 2007 at 02:20am
i did for a while. that was when i discovered the clash and the living end...two totally different bands but yeah. then i got back to listening to green day
Healthy Body Sick Mind
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Healthy Body Sick Mind

Mibba
December 18th, 2007 at 11:49am
I've been listening to Green Day since I saw/met them when I was four and now I am almost nineteen. However, I have had many periods where I swayed away from them and focused a bit more on other musical artist, but they still were always "my band". I always fall back into Green Day as if it's my first time hearing them again, but I think you need those times of swaying away. To me at least, if I listened to Green Day all the time for so many years, I probably would have gotten so sick of them by now.
Bittersweet World
Banned
Bittersweet World

Blog
December 19th, 2007 at 12:58am
No.

I may not listen to them for a small period since I do get obsessed with albums or other artists but I'm never "sick" of them.
Miabella
Geek
Miabella

Blog
December 19th, 2007 at 09:34pm
I did whenever I saw the Helena music video and got into My Chemical Romance.
I'm making a comeback now, though. Cool
Too bad Green Day hasn't done anything in a while, eh?
vivalarorya
Falling In Love With The Board
vivalarorya
December 20th, 2007 at 03:18am
Healthy Body Sick Mind: