Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
viva la gloria.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
viva la gloria.
September 20th, 2008 at 11:55pm
There was I time when I said, "this is getting boring (Green Day)", and I kind of neglected listening to the band and went on to listen 30STM and random mainstream bands. Yeah, there was a time I lost interest. But then, I got unhappy of the other bands and said, "I wanna listen to Green Day again". And there it was.
Green Day Hero
Idiot
Green Day Hero
September 22nd, 2008 at 10:54am
Theres time I think Green Day gets dull....ya know? Like They're all I think about and obsess over....all I listen to. and I've seen all the videos on youtube and stuff.......repeatidly. lol
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
September 22nd, 2008 at 02:59pm
yes,
yes I have................
Green Day Hero
Idiot
Green Day Hero
September 24th, 2008 at 10:39am
It's an awful feeling for sure. I don't like thinking of it.....but there is times.
icegirl.
Jackass
icegirl.

Blog
October 8th, 2008 at 06:59pm
well actually there was this timee were i completley frogot about them and got into hello kitty and south park..
Kim Calamity
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Kim Calamity

Blog
October 16th, 2008 at 03:50pm
It seems I'm losing interest because I've been broadening my musical horizons with bands that are coming out with new stuff...while Green Day is falling behind on my list. I'll always love them, of course, but it's just tiring listening to the same stuff
icegirl.
Jackass
icegirl.

Blog
October 17th, 2008 at 07:26am
well i'm always told by my dad 'i'm a musician and even i think you're having to much time lookin at green day shit'

yeah my dad plays guitar Rolling Eyes anyway, he' salso always saying broaden my horizons and i dnt know how cuz green day grew on me i didn't just pull em out of a hat and hope i liked em.
TragicCaseofMyReality
King For A Couple Of Days
TragicCaseofMyReality
October 19th, 2008 at 06:25am
TragicCaseofMyReality: