Most Popular GD Song Ever?

AuthorMessage
Stark Raving Lefty.
Idiot
Stark Raving Lefty.
May 5th, 2006 at 08:18am
U should add good riddance 2 ur list because that's the best.
Marty
Geek
Marty
May 5th, 2006 at 08:19am
nowdays, in Italy everybody knows bobd
Jar Of D!rt
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jar  Of D!rt
May 5th, 2006 at 08:32am
I would guess Basket Case because when ever i ask my friends if they like green day they always say "I like green day , i don't know many of the songs but Basket Case would have to be the best"
DesensitizedBroad
Geek
DesensitizedBroad
May 5th, 2006 at 09:45am
it would be tie between Good Riddance and Boulevard of Broken Dreams.....The latter won a CRAPLOAD of awards.....and my mom loves it.
she even asked me to fast forward through BIAB just so she could watch it. And you shoul've seen her when they won video of the year at the VMA's.

my mom's creepy.
miau
King For A Couple Of Days
miau
May 5th, 2006 at 01:38pm
I'd say in Germany it's Boulevard of Broken Dreams because they never play older stuff on the radio so I don't think songs like Basket Case or Good Riddance are popular over here. No one I know ever heard this songs before I played them to them.
Lissie!
Falling In Love With The Board
Lissie!

Blog
May 5th, 2006 at 02:54pm
xXPoPRoCksxXxandCoKEXx:
King for a Day, Basket Case, Words I might have ate,Just another one of my Lies, Holiday,Homecoming and Hitchin' a 'Ride,F.O.D,All by myself and much moreee..

uhm you see, most of those weren't even released as singles.
Micro Sheep
Falling In Love With The Board
Micro Sheep
May 5th, 2006 at 03:07pm
everybody is obsessed with WMUWSE... Rolling Eyes
Stuart and the Avenue
Jackass
Stuart and the Avenue
May 5th, 2006 at 04:11pm
The Most Popular Is Good Riddance (which isnt in the list)
The best/most popular from that list is Basket Case