September 2nd, 2010 at 02:44pm
Tose Proeski.:
Oh, oh, I dreamt Tré dry humped me. Roxanne lmfao

I had this exact dream last night... RoxanneLick
ImWhatsername
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ImWhatsername
September 2nd, 2010 at 11:18pm
I had a dream that me and Tre were chillin backstage after a Green Day concert and it was pretty normal...until out of nowhere he jumps on my lap with a rose in his mouth xD That dream made my whole day hahaha
TheSaint
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TheSaint
September 4th, 2010 at 08:47pm
I had this weird dream where Billie Joe Tre and Mike had kidnapped me but we were in like my house, then I hit Tre. Sad(( That was so mean but Tre was so hansome in that dream. ♥♥♥
Newt.
Post Whore
Newt.
September 4th, 2010 at 09:32pm
Tré was being cool.

WTF
Celystial.
Post Whore
Celystial.

Mibba Blog
November 6th, 2010 at 11:10am
I've been having Tré-related sex dreams for the past week or so. ~~
Trillie
King For A Couple Of Days
Trillie
November 7th, 2010 at 06:23am
i had a dream where me and tre were in jail together and this dude attacked me and then tre attacked him and then billie came and rescued us in tre's green cocktail dress and tre got really annoyed and took it off him and then we all walked home and billie had no clothes and tre was sad because he didnt have his blonde wig to go with his dress.
Celystial.
Post Whore
Celystial.

Mibba Blog
November 11th, 2010 at 05:51pm
While taking a nap a few days ago, I had a dream where Tré was in the hospital dying of lupus (of all things, why lupus? OMFG) and that I had to watch him die without being able to save him in any way. omgno
green day drunkbunny
green day drunkbunny
November 14th, 2010 at 08:04am
i had a nightmare where this guy just shot a lion in this jungle full of blue tigers and the lion was dead but then the lion turned into tré and at first i thought wtf why was tré a lion and then i got really upset cause i realised the guy had just killed tré and then i woke up crying =/
Trillie
Trillie