The Living End

AuthorMessage
libbey crocodile
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
libbey crocodile

Mibba
January 5th, 2007 at 11:45am
I started to like - no love them when I saw the Prisoner of Society video one night. So I downloaded it, along with two other songs. Pretty awesome band.
black_hawk_2009
Idiot
black_hawk_2009

Mibba
January 5th, 2007 at 11:55am
Meh loves them...
I have State of Emergency and started liking them not too long ago (couple months, probably).
My friend got to go to a concert last month (that bitch, lol) and she said it was amazing. She got Chris' guitar pick, and Scott did all these kickass tricks with his bass, and Andy had this Tre Cool look going on....
I hate her. xD Lol, kidding, I loves her. Just extremely jealous.

But yeah, they're really cool... currently, my third favorate band after Green Day and My Chemical Romance.
Micro Sheep
Falling In Love With The Board
Micro Sheep
January 5th, 2007 at 12:09pm
i first listened to them this summer but now i like them very much.
unfortunately i can't find State Of Emergency here Molly
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
January 5th, 2007 at 12:20pm
I've been on a huge TLE kick all week.

Carry Me Home recently took over as fave TLE song from Growing Up (Falling Down) Cool
black_hawk_2009
Idiot
black_hawk_2009

Mibba
January 5th, 2007 at 12:43pm
Well, at the moment, my favorite songs are Black Cat, Prisoner of Society, Wake Up (mainly because the video kicked so much ass), Uncle Harry (ha ha), and Nothing Lasts Forever.
They're just really good.

Also, I've been wanting to dye my hair Chris Cheney red... I wanted that color before I knew about them, but now I have something easier to compare the color I want to.
But Mom won't take me to somewhere besides Walmart, so I had to settle with purple... oh well. *skips off*
Robin Sparkles
This Board Is My Home
Robin Sparkles

Mibba Blog
January 5th, 2007 at 01:59pm
Lix.: