Guitar related things can be posted here!

AuthorMessage
Feeling It Yet?
Geek
Feeling It Yet?
October 5th, 2006 at 03:34am
greendayfreakDX1:
I feel bad for you.... epiphones...... *shivers*.... nahhhhhh just kidding. They arn't that bad. If it makes you feel any better, I...... I don't know what to sa actually that would make you feel any better....... *sighs*

why do yo guys hate epiphone?????? just why? give me reasons to actually understand your stupid hatered?
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
October 5th, 2006 at 05:09pm
I was only kidding... jeeze! I like epiphones, I was just being sarcastic.
Franny.
Falling In Love With The Board
Franny.
October 5th, 2006 at 07:37pm
epiphones are just crappier versions of gibsons. the cheap priced ones are crappy in all aspects (ex. pick ups, fret board). the more expensive ones are still knock offs of gibsons so why don't you just spend that amoutn of money and buy a gibson?

it's not just epiphones that i dislike. i dislike squires as well. squires are even worse than epiphones (apparently it's possible).

oh yah, epiphones go out of tune easily. i've had personal stage experience with that, not good memories.
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
October 5th, 2006 at 10:07pm
ooooooooo thats some good shit a got there..... *claps*
I 'Surrender' to Ben
Jackass
I 'Surrender' to Ben
October 7th, 2006 at 12:30pm
haha, i just go my Electric guitar, and i can play 5 songs, i love to play, but 'I' think drums are easyer Smile
Prosthetic Head
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Prosthetic Head
October 8th, 2006 at 06:25am
Watoosh!:
i started playing when i was 13. now i'm 17. i still dont think i'm good, i just think everyone else is really bad. haha.

same here

ive been playing since i was 7, now im 14.
Feeling It Yet?
Geek
Feeling It Yet?
October 9th, 2006 at 04:00am
GreenDay420: