Guitar related things can be posted here!

AuthorMessage
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
October 11th, 2006 at 05:12pm
woah.... weird!!!! They broke in the case? That's so AWESOME!!! Sorry, but I find it kinda of neat. Yeah.... it's probably just the type of strings your are using, or maybe the way your putting the strings on. It may be too tight, or not tight enough.... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
October 13th, 2006 at 01:42pm
lmfao, thanks for your support. i want a new guitar. this Givson thing is a piece of crap.
greenday6
Admin
greenday6
October 13th, 2006 at 02:17pm
I just thought of something, be glad that there aren't problems with the bridge pins. I almost got taken down by a bridge pin that shot out while somebody was playing once.
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
October 13th, 2006 at 02:32pm
Thats so cool!!! I'm sorry but, hey, come one! It'd hurt, but you'd think it would be pretty neat, too.
Franny.
Franny.
October 14th, 2006 at 01:20am
greenday6:
I just thought of something, be glad that there aren't problems with the bridge pins. I almost got taken down by a bridge pin that shot out while somebody was playing once.

ahahaha that's awesome! i heard my friend's did something like that. the most pain i've taken from a guitar is the strings snapping from tuning (not my guitar hehe) and whipping me in the arm. apparently bass strings hurt more (heard from friend)
greenday6
Admin
greenday6
October 14th, 2006 at 02:42am