Weezer

AuthorMessage
Lundborg
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lundborg

Mibba
December 1st, 2006 at 11:27am
I think they're realy greate.. the frontman (River) is 'Emo' xD or atleast my friend says.. anyone who like em?

www.Weezer.com

Janie Jones:
From Wikipedia:
Weezer is a rock band from Los Angeles, California. They have released five full-length albums, two EPs, a DVD, and a two-disc, deluxe, remastered edition of their debut album with the addition of b-sides, compilation tracks, and unreleased songs. Their last album, Make Believe, was released on May 10, 2005. They have sold over 7.5 million records to date in the US.
The band currently consists of the following members:

Brian Bell — guitar, backing vocals (1993-present)
Rivers Cuomo — vocals, guitar
Scott Shriner — bass, backing vocals (2001-present) (plays on Maladroit and Make Believe)
Patrick Wilson — drums
Former members:

Jason Cropper — guitar, backing vocals (1992-93) (speculated to have been fired by Cuomo; Cropper is legally forbidden from discussing the issue)[citation needed]
Matt Sharp — bass, backing vocals (1992-97) (plays on The Blue Album and Pinkerton)
Mikey Welsh — bass, backing vocals (1998-2001) (plays on The Green Album)
FCPSITSGEPGEPGEPanda
King For A Couple Of Days
FCPSITSGEPGEPGEPanda

Mibba
December 1st, 2006 at 11:32am
Add a picture and some info, por favor. Very Happy

I really like 'em. I've got the green album and Make Believe.

So...Hash Pipe is like an awesome song, right? ~~
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
December 1st, 2006 at 11:38am
One of my favorite bands. :]
Lundborg
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lundborg

Mibba
December 1st, 2006 at 11:43am
Electrocore Panda.:
Add a picture and some info, por favor. Very Happy

I really like 'em. I've got the green album and Make Believe.

So...Hash Pipe is like an awesome song, right? ~~

yeah it's a great song but No other one and look the other way is alsow grete.. I will search for a pic.. *searching*