AuthorMessage
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
May 8th, 2007 at 02:48pm
Heterosexuality - sexual partiality to people of the opposite sex
Homosexuality - sexual partiality to people of the same sex

My Biology textbook says that. Doesn't mention a disease of any kind. Actually it equalizes homosexuality with heterosexuality just making the difference in partiality.

Faith
Insert_Clever_Saying_Here
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Insert_Clever_Saying_Here
May 25th, 2007 at 03:58pm
Homosexuality would have to be a disease before it could be considered in need of a "cure" now wouldn't it?
Hitchcock Starlet
Addict
Hitchcock Starlet
May 26th, 2007 at 05:46am
VAGPHOBIC.:
Heterosexuality - sexual partiality to people of the opposite sex
Homosexuality - sexual partiality to people of the same sex

My Biology textbook says that. Doesn't mention a disease of any kind. Actually it equalizes homosexuality with heterosexuality just making the difference in partiality.

Faith

You have that in your Biology book? O_o
We didnt have it T_T

I dont see why it's called "cure". Homosexuality isn't a desease. Why trying to "cure" something you are? Doesn't make much sense to me.
votefordisco
Rotting On Here
votefordisco

Mibba
May 26th, 2007 at 07:23am
... if there is a cure for homosexuality I think it should be banned please because I quite like the idea of two men being in love. OMFG
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
May 26th, 2007 at 01:34pm
stardust:
... if there is a cure for homosexuality I think it should be banned please because I quite like the idea of two men being in love. OMFG
Even if someone doesn't want to be a homosexual?
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
May 27th, 2007 at 10:42pm